Fall in love…(maybe)

Lately I’ve been receiving e-mails from different women who are looking for boyfriends and/or serious relationships to carry them through their very lonely and boring lives.

First of all I already have a girlfriend (I know, she’s so lucky right?) so I don’t really need anyone else for now. Especially if their women who allegedly got my e-mail from a dating site I’ve never even heard of.

Ok, I know what I look like so I don’t need to describe it to you, but to have it spread all the way to Russia?! (that’s where most of them seem to come from) It’s a little unnerving.

But, just because I’m already happy doesn’t mean these women should get the door in the face. So, I’m reaching out to all the lonely hearts out there (haha, losers) maybe if you’re interested send them an e-mail or something.

Ok, this is Olesya.

Cute right.

This is Lastochka (I have no idea how to read that)

a bit too Gotti and MILF-ish for me.

This is Layla from Czech Republic.

My computer sucks so I can’t see her properly in that light.

This is a different Layla but I’m a little suspicious since her message was very similar to the first Laylas, also from Czech Republic.

Anastasiya from Novochebocharsk(???)

(I’m getting tired giving descriptions so I’ll just put up their names)

Elezaveta

Katya

Yagoda

The second biggest reason I’ve ignored all of these invites is that I highly suspect that this is a scam. But hey, if you’re lonely and willing to risk it why not give it a shot.

Interested? You know where to contact me.

This is a huge Enter at Your Risk kind of thing. So be careful.

6 Tugon to “Fall in love…(maybe)”

  1. Good for you! Wish you the best! I was just making sure you recieved my invites. 🙂 maybe i’ll find love elsewhere

  2. Nice one, dear. “she’s so lucky.” You’re lucky your arrogant ass hasn’t been kicked by her. Joke (for now, really?). 🙂

  3. Your real girlfriend Says:

    You still go to dating sites?

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

